The Kids’ Book Corner

Kids’ book reviews and tidbits from an indie bookseller.

An Interview with Thalia Chaltas May 22, 2009

Filed under: Young Adult — kidsbookcorner @ 11:15 am

Hi Everyone!  Just a quick note to say I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth! It’s been a busy week, so the KBC has fallen by the wayside. But I’m back and gearing up for BookExpo, where I’m hoping to bring you all sorts of exciting details about this fall’s most anticipated kids’ books!

In the mean time, read this great interview with Thalia Chaltas, author of Because I am Furniture.

Lastly, I am in the midst of reading a bunch of amazing kids’ and YA books that will be published this fall. I’m hoping to write a sneak preview about them soon! Stay tuned…

 

Leave a Reply

