The Kids’ Book Corner

Kids’ book reviews and tidbits from an indie bookseller.

PODCAST: Nathan Abercrombie, Accidental Zombie: My Rotten Life August 1, 2009

Filed under: Middle-Grade,Podcasts — kidsbookcorner @ 2:01 pm

Nathan Abercrombie, Accidental Zombie: My Rotten Life

by David Lubar

(Starscape Books, paperback, $5.99)

Recommended for ages 9+

This book is a hilarious romp for fans of Science Fair and Carl Hiaasen. Nathan Abercrombie gets a mysterious potion spilled on him that starts to turn him into a zombie! Can he and his friends get the antidote in time?

Listen to the Podcast!

Buy this book from your local independent bookseller.

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s